Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Kurash

Ron Kurash

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Kurash
"These guys are great one phone call and everything is done"
Profile photo of Dale Majewski

Dale Majewski

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Majewski
"Agent Nick Murphy was great, received a much lower quote than expected. Very friendly and knowlegeable."
Profile photo of Don Greetham

Don Greetham

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Greetham
"Nick and the team at Robert Lapeter State Farm offices are great to work with. In this competitive market for insurance, they were lowest price on auto insurance (we have 2 drivers under 21) and they worked with us on our homeowners. I would recommend giving them a shot to meet or beat your current insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Bell

Kevin Bell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bell
"Great customer service!!! I highly recommend Nick & the team at Rob Lapeter State Farm"
Profile photo of bayardo gonzalez

bayardo gonzalez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bayardo gonzalez
"Helped lower my car insurance premium by a ton!"
Profile photo of Ultimate Everything Videos

Ultimate Everything Videos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ultimate Everything Videos
"Siv is my contact at State Farm office she is very informative and professional in every sense of the word. She has helped me on several occasions with various insurance issues with my new policy. I would highly recommend this office Siv and her team are absolute A+ with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbara Gillis

Barbara Gillis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gillis
"State Farm is the only insurance I have ever used. Always so professional and helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of RJ Spencer

RJ Spencer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Spencer
"SIV was very helpful and pleasant to work with. She saved us several thousand dollars with a new homeowners policy. I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Roy Raeburn

Roy Raeburn

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Raeburn
"Nick Murphy is amazing. He is so helpful and efficient. I highly recommend him for your Fla insurance needs."
Profile photo of Truong Truong

Truong Truong

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truong Truong
"Nick Murphy is incredibly patient and took the time to explain things in detail. I was able to save $2,000 off my auto insurance and $1,500 off my home insurance by bundling. Overall very happy with my experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Nichole Masters

Nichole Masters

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Masters
"It’s Always a pleasure dealing with Nick, having the stress of adding a teenager to your policy was a null and void after speaking with Nick. He advised what I could do and made the process a smooth stress less process!! ☺️ Thanks"
Profile photo of William Brame

William Brame

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Brame
"Nick Murphy with State Farm got me a great rate on my condo insurance and bundled it with my car insurance and saved me a lot of money. State farm is great. Thanks, Nick....Bill"
Profile photo of Alison Rogan

Alison Rogan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Rogan
"My homeowners insurance had doubled and I was referred to Robert with State Farm from a neighbor. He was able to get my premium back to where I originally was without cutting my coverages and the service was great! Would highly recommend him and his team. I worked with Siv and had a great experience !"
Profile photo of joshua james

joshua james

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joshua james
"I highly recommend them. We used Nick Murphy for our home insurance and our life insurance all in one shot. He made the process so easy and understand. We have definitely found a great place you can trust 10/10."
Profile photo of Bronson Harris

Bronson Harris

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bronson Harris
"Nick & Robert are honest, trustworthy & reliable. They will treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Robert Harpley

Robert Harpley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harpley
"siv provides the best customer service, she also gave me great options for my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Siv Mayura

Siv Mayura

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siv Mayura
"best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Chase Walker

Chase Walker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Walker
"Robert and Nick are top notch. Best insurance company I have ever had. If you are in the market for a new insurance company these are your guys 10/10. Give them a call and see for yourself you will not regret it."
Profile photo of johnnyat561

johnnyat561

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnnyat561
"Great communication, fair prices and personal service tailored to my needs. Pleasure doing business with this agency."
Profile photo of Ellen Rose

Ellen Rose

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Rose
"Excellent prices and service."
Profile photo of Valsaint Christopher

Valsaint Christopher

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valsaint Christopher
"Nick was knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to thoroughly explain my options and answer all my questions. He helped me find a great rate and even saved me money by bundling my policies."
Profile photo of Adrienne Raff

Adrienne Raff

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Raff
"From my first call into State Farm , Siv Mayura answered . I was shopping for a solid company to cover my Automobile. She was very professional, smile in her voice , which was a plus and educated in answering all my questions with her expertise. I would highly recommend State Farm and superb customer service team of experts too!"
Profile photo of Beverly Zura

Beverly Zura

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Zura
"My auto and umbrella policies were due for renewal with an independent agent. Prices were astronomical. They checked all companies they carried without much relief. Decided to branch out to some other carriers. State Farm responded. They not only did quotes but gave me some excellent tips to reduce cost without increasing my liability if an accident. Siv was a pleasure to work with and cost almost half of what my old agency could supply. I worried about them being in Wellington and me being in Martin county. Did everything via phone, email, text and one mailing, easy peasy."
Profile photo of Kat Castilla

Kat Castilla

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Castilla
"I was super hesitant to go off my father’s insurance and on my own, alone but Nick with Robert’s State Farm firm made me beyond comfortable about the whole process. He answered any and all questions and I had and took the time to clarify anything I wasn’t comprehending. Very reliable and trustworthy. I am ecstatic to be utilizing their services and being able to trust who I use!"
Profile photo of Steve Secatello

Steve Secatello

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Secatello
"Nick is thee best!!! Right to the point honest and informative. Rockstar of the insurance biz!!! Thanks Nicky!!!"